Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Event Category

Day

Reset Filters

Events for July 14, 2017 › Author Event

Day Navigation

8:00 pm

Simone Kelly

July 14 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Books & Books in Coral Gables, 265 Aragon Ave
Coral Gables, FL 33134 United States

From talented debut author Simone Kelly comes this suspenseful novel, Like a Fly on the Wall, that crackles with intrigue, sex, and plenty of surprises—perfect for fans of Eric Jerome Dickey and Carl Weber. Meet Jacques Berradi. Moroccan-born and Manhattan-raised, his genuine, sexy-smooth allure goes hand in hand with a unique gift. Since Jacques was young, he…

Find out more »
+ Export Events